The Tournament Committee

Mr. Aniruddha Deshpande
Chairman - Organising Committee, PTL

  • Managing Director, City Corporation limited
  • Visionary behind a very successful Maharashtra Badminton League

Mr. Nitin Kirtane
Tournament Director

  • Former National Champion, Davis Cup Player

Mr. Nandan Bal

  • Former Davis Cup Player
  • Coach of Indian Davis Cup team for many years

Mr. Hemant Bendrey
Head - Technical Committee

  • Renowned ITF Level 3 Coach

Mr. Nitin Hardikar
Organising Secretary

Other Committee Members

Mr. Uday Sane

Mr. Mukund Joshi

Mr. Anand Amritraj - Consultant

Under The auspicious of
Event Organised By

Associate Sponsors

Outdoor Partner

Apparal Partner

Hospitality Partner